View Website
5297 Aero Drive
Santa Rosa, CA

American Red Cross – Sonoma and Mendocino County

The American Red Cross of the Northern California Coastal Region is comprised of four Chapters that serve more than 8.3 million people in 16 counties. Our four Chapters are California Northwest (Humboldt, Del Norte, Napa, Mendocino, Sonoma and Lake Counties), Bay Area (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo and Solano Counties), Silicon Valley (Santa Clara County), and Central Coast (Monterey, San Benito, and Santa Cruz Counties).

Our region provides relief to those affected by disasters and empowers individuals in our community to prepare for, respond to, and recover from emergencies. By helping people in our region learn how to take care of their families and neighbors, we strengthen our community and make it more resilient to disasters large and small.

The Red Cross does this by fostering our volunteer network, which is over 7,000 people strong in the region, and by forming partnerships with hundreds of government agencies, community organizations and businesses. It’s these very individuals who are the face of the Red Cross in our community – providing training in first aid, CPR and disaster preparedness every day and offering support and comfort to families who have lost their homes to disaster every night.

4 Locations to Serve Sonoma County